Open 7 Days

Family operated

business

 

To read more reviews or to leave one yourself, please visit one of the sites below, we appreciate your feedback.

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. With your opinion we can become better at our customer service.

 

 

- Good service. Very down to earth. Friendly. I like that they hold person(s) accountable for what they post on Google reviews. I'm in management and most of the time the customer complaining only posts HALF of the story and will leave out what the manager / owner offered as a resolve for the situation. Keep up the good work and holding individuals accountable for what they post.

Kyle R. May 18th 2017

 

 

 

- This is a family business and I cannot say how AWESOME they are. They really helped me out, stayed late and were very honest and had really affordable prices. I was injured in Iraq after an IED when I was a Marine and now have a slur and instead os saying something like "what?" A lot like may peolpe who don't know me say, they shook my hand and told me they were thankful for my service.

Allison M. Mars 24th 2017

 

-----

 

- Probably the best service I have ever got. My car endured the Hurricane and they were really great with checking to make sure everything was okay. They even offered me water while I waited and were super nice. I would definitely go here again! Great service!

Akshat S. · October 15th 2016

- Super nice!

Yashira T. · October 14th 2016

- I had a very good experience

Mandy M. · October 13th 2016

- Great service and friendly staff! Mike is very care and helpful! I definitely will go back. highly recommended go there.

Ginny L. · October 6th 2016

- They went above and beyond! Great service will be going back!

Teresa R. · October 3th 2016

 

 

- the customer service was exceptional, Mike and Kenny were very friendly and professional, the services were great !!! i will be definitely be back!!!!!

Maiye W. September 17th 2016

 

 

- Very good service. Mike is the best. In & out quickly too!!

Steve P. · September 29th 2016

- I had a very good experience

Mandy M. · October 13th 2016

- Customer service is outstanding they take care of you from bumper to bumper

Mark A. · October 12th 2016

- Awesome work!

George M. · October 10th 2016

- Great service. Expert people Mike and Kenny. A+++++++++ That's the right place to be.

Sami S. · September 21, 2016

 

 

- This is honestly one of the most pleasant experiences i've ever had when it comes to bringing your car in for service. The owners here are super nice and they really go above and beyond when it comes to customer service and the quality of work that is being done. As soon as you meet the owners and staff you can instantly tell that they really want to help you, provide you with quality service and a great overall experience. I defiantly recommend there services and give them an A++ rating and if I could give them a 6 star review.

James MacDonald

 

 

 

- These guys are wonderful, they diagnosed my car within 5 minutes of being there. they are so friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! Definitely recommend.

Steph W

 

 

 

 

- Went here for the first time and got an oil change after paying for it via groupon. The guys were very nice, and it seemed lite we were in and out of there very quickly. Not only was the service quick, but they also offer free self car wash after they service your vehicle. I definitely plan on returning in the future.

Brandi Robinson

 

 

 

-They are excellent ....:) great workmanship i was in and out. very friendly people great customer service i felt at home when I was there. I came in for oil change and brakes and they were the cheapest around and took great care of me and Mike was very friendly and honest person. i highly recommend this place stop bye and see for yourself :) I will definitely be back :) Steev is the best very hardworking guy and great technician so is Kenny, Mike and Frank thank you guys

Ace Al

 

 

 

- Getting my car worked on is something I normally dread, but my experience here has been excellent. They were honest, fair, and the work was done quickly. It's a relief to have a place you can trust.

Michelle Buttler

 

 

 

-Always good service. They were the only place open Sunday before a long trip and since then ive gone back a few times for oil changes or other small tune-ups.Reccomended!

Alex O'connell

 

 

 

- Mike and Ken earned my business. I've lived in 4 cities in the last few years and always struggled to find a reliable mechanic. But these guys took care of me from the first visit. They didn't try to upsell me once. Thank you. I only went in for an oil chnage and brake rotors but I came out with a reliable shop who I will be relying on in the future.

Cole Isetts

 

 

 

- Great customer service. I went in today for brakes and rotors. They were extremly helpful and even adjusted my alternator belt witch stopped an awful squeling noise under the hood when I started the car. It's about 40 minute drive for me but I don't think I'd rather take my car anywhere else.

Nicholas Fortenberry

 

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

THANK YOU FOR YOUR OPINION

Multi Services

Michael and Dolores Rosner

- Real Estate Investors

- Notary Services

- Santa and Elf BOOK TODAY!

(certified)

(727) 458-4303

 

The Monkey

One step closer to your dream

 

 

Terra Mar Brazillian Steakhouse

(727) 525-1100

 

Exotic Nails

(727) 544-8850

 

Dj Tazie

(727) 453-1919

 

Michelle Butler

(727) 488-8546

 

 

Titan Auto Detailing

(727( 515-7209

 

The Georgina Perfection

Maid and Cleaning Services

(813) 549-9094

 

LOCAL BUSINESSES

FIGHT FITNESS CENTER

(727) 415-8176

 

Ivy Print and Signs

(727) 900-1110

 

Bayou Window Tinting

(727) 544-2886

 

Open 7 Days

Family operated

business

6501 66th St N

Pinellas Park, 33781

 

Copyright @ 2016-2018 All Rights Reserved